Just Peachy: How to wear orange eyeshadows

Recently I posted a review on the colourpop new pressed eyeshadows. I completely fell in love with one of the colors I bought called “Wait for it”. I always wanted the Too Faced Sweet Peach palette but having a Chocolate Bar palette already… it seemed excessive.

So I finally got my wish!

5. Peach 3.jpg
Featuring Colourpop’s pressed powder in “wait for it” all over the inner lid, and sheered out into the crease as a transition shade. Only 1 other eyeshadow was used to blend into the crease, outer V,  and on the lower lash line. 

This look would be perfect for peach lovers… or a summer night out. The peach eyeshadow  blends well with a matte brown in the crease and pairs with a warm toned bronzer. The lip is Kat Von D’s lolita 2, a sienna color. Alternatively for spring and summer, you can wear a nude lip! Though I don’t own the sweet peach palette this formula wears better than the Too Faced Chocolate palette. Check out my review here.

Be sure to curl those lashes and bat those eyes for a flash of color to stun!

3 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

